0 Degrees Trophy Guide

Trophy Roadmap

Difficulty: 3/10
Estimated time to Platinum: 40 – 60 min
Trophies: 13. 40-platinum 1 / Gold 11 / Silver 1 / Bronze 0
Missable trophies: None
Glitched trophies: None
Difficulty related: None
Playthrough: 40 Levels


Welcome to the 0 Degrees trophy guide!
This fun platforming game is brought to us by EastAsiaSoft.


Step 1: Complete all 40 levels
There is only one step to platinum, complete all 40 levels. I have included pictures for each level, as it’s easier than trying to explain everything and repeating the same steps each time. The idea of the game is to complete each level by making ice blocks as per the pictures, and create your own platforms to make it the warp, which signifies the end of the level.

You’ll be earning all trophies within these levels.

Tips and Strategies

You aim with , make an ice block with , jump with , and in later levels freeze the ice block in place with (just don’t forget to aim in the direction you want to freeze it).

To make things a little easier, you can aim underneath your character and use to make an ice block, this can also be done if you’re already standing on a block.

Along the way, there will be moving platforms that you must first activate by throwing/making an ice block onto green switches. There are also icicles you will need to avoid, and you will need to freeze ice blocks in mid-air to make platforms.

Below I have included the solution to each level which will unlock the trophies as you go. There is nothing else required to obtain the platinum, just complete the 40 levels.

If you liked this guide, you’ll find more on our site.
You can also chat to our writers and friends by joining us on Discord with this link – Discord Invite

Trophy Guide

Ice Land
Collect all other trophies

Collect all other trophies.

Level 1 Gold
Complete level 1

Awarded after completing the first level.

Level 2 Gold
Complete level 2

Awarded after completing the second level.

Level 3 Gold
Complete level 3

Awarded after completing the third level.

Level 6 Gold
Complete level 6

Awarded after completing levels 4-6.

Level 8 Gold
Complete level 8

Awarded after completing levels 7 & 8.

Level 10 Gold
Complete level 10

Awarded after completing levels 9 & 10.

Level 15 Gold
Complete level 15

Awarded after completing levels 11-15.

Level 20 Gold
Complete level 20

Awarded after completing levels 16-20.

Level 25 Gold
Complete level 25

Awarded after completing levels 21-25.

Level 30 Gold
Complete level 30

Awarded after completing levels 26-30.

Level 35 Gold
Complete level 35

Awarded after completing levels 31-35.

Level 40 Gold
Complete level 40

Awarded after completing levels 36-40.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: