Dojoran Trophy Guide

Trophy Roadmap:

Difficulty: 2/10
Estimated time to Platinum: 15 – 60 min
Trophies: 14. 40-platinum 1 / Gold 11 / Silver 2 / Bronze 0
Missable trophies: None
Glitched trophies: None
Difficulty related: None
Playthrough: 1


Welcome to the Dojoran trophy guide!
From new comer developers Nautlander, and published by Ratalaika Games.
The game is described as a 1 bit platformer, but I don’t agree. Its definitely one color, but more 8 bit in graphics. I found this game quite enjoyable and a great entry point for someone who is into “punishing” platformers .
This is one that could be speed run easily after your first playthroughs, but still fun none the less.

Tips and Strategies:

Now this one is that type of game where if you play long enough you shall earn the platinum.
With my tips you will earn this by level 5, with potentially only the death related trophies left to do, if you’re good enough.

One thing different about this game is that while there is wall jump, you can also stick to walls indefinitely.

All trophies should be earned on your way to level , but I have listed a few below to keep a look out for.

  • Gold Slug Hunter can be earned for first time on level 2.
  • The Gold Talisman Keeper & Gold Talisman Collector trophies start on level 1.
    • It looks like a large coin , and should be earned by level 5
    • They will not register until you are on solid ground and not jumping.
    • Once registered there is no need to earn them once again.
  • Gold Bird Hunter can be earned on level 4 at earliest.

Video Playthrough:

If you liked this guide, you’ll find more on our site.
You can also chat to our writers and friends by joining us on Discord with this link – Discord Invite

Trophy List:

Platinum Frog
Get all other trophies.
Talisman Gold
Find your first talisman.
Coin Gold
Find your first coin.
Apple Gold
Find your first apple.
Fly Gold
Find your first Fly.
Coin Keeper Gold
Get 75 coins or more.
Coin Collector Gold
Get 150 coins or more.
Death Keeper Gold
Die 10 times.
Death Collector Gold
Die 25 times.
Talisman Keeper Gold
Get the talisman on 3 different levels.
Talisman Collector Gold
Get the talisman on 5 different levels.
Trainee Gold
Complete 5 levels.
Slug Hunter Gold
Kill a slug.
Bird Hunter Gold
Kill a bird.

Published by zenovka

Redacted for public safety reasons

One thought on “Dojoran Trophy Guide

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: